Capasso

This is a list of our licensed services:

  • PHONOMECHANICALS
    • Vonk Musiek

     

  • BLANKET LICENSE

    BLANKET LICENSE CHANNELS

    • AfricaMagic Epic
    • AfricaMagic Family
    • AfricaMagic Hausa
    • AfricaMagic Igbo
    • AfricaMagic Showcase
    • AfricaMagic Urban
    • AfricaMagic World
    • AfricaMagic Yoruba
    • Big Brother Africa
    • Big Brother Mzansi
    • Channel O
    • CSN
    • Jango Magic
    • kykNET
    • kykNET & Kie
    • kykNET Movies
    • kykNET Nou
    • Maisha Magic East
    • M-Net
    • M-Net City
    • M-Net Edge
    • M-Net Movies Action
    • M-Net Movies Action+
    • M-Net Movies Comedy
    • M-Net Movies Family
    • M-Net Movies Premiere
    • M-Net Movies Romance
    • M-Net Movies Showcase
    • M-Net Movies Stars
    • Mzansi Bioskop
    • Mzansi Magic
    • Mzansi Magic Music
    • Mzansi Wethu
    • SuperSport 1
    • SuperSport 2
    • SuperSport 3
    • SuperSport 4
    • SuperSport 5
    • SuperSport 6
    • SuperSport 7
    • Supersport 8
    • SuperSport 9
    • SuperSport Blitz
    • SuperSport Máximo
    • SuperSport Select SA
    • Vuzu
    • Vuzu Amp
    • Zambesi Magic

    INDEPENDENT CHANNELS

    • 178 Media Channels
    • Cape Town TV
    • VIA

     

  • DOWNLOAD SERVICES
    • Ayoba Music Store - www.ayobamusicstore.co.za/wp/
    • Buongiorno - http://www.buongiorno.com/products/play-me
    • Cylo  - https://cylo.com/allexis-music.html
    • Exactmobile - http://site.exactmobile.co.za/index.php
    • Fifty Loop - https://store.fiftyloop.com/
    • Google Play  - https://play.google.com/store?hl=en
    • Groot Tunes - https://groottunes.co.za/
    • iTunes - http://www.apple.com/za/itunes/
    • Moovah - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moovah
    • Ngwezi Entertainment
    • Onesto Music  - http://onestomusic.com/
    • Patchworks - http://www.bangersapp.com/
    • Protrax - https://www.protraxonline.com/
    • Red Touch Media - http://www.redtouchmedia.com/
    • Thumbtribe  - http://www.thumbtribe.co.za/portal/1/2/render/view/maximized/9555536
    • Traxsource - http://www.traxsource.com/
    • Turnup Music - https://wechat.co.za/turnup-music/
    • We Jam - http://www.wejam.co.za/

     

  • ONLINE RADIO
    • All-Time Radio - https://all-timeradio.com/
    • Fine Music Radio - http://www.fmr.co.za/
    • Gay SA Radio - http://www.gaysaradio.co.za/
    • Going Places - http://www.goingplacessa.com/
    • Ikageng Radio
    • Incredibility
    • Information Technology Tutor
    • Kree Radio Online
    • Mckenzie Holdings (PTY)Ltd
    • Miljoen Stemme vir Steve - http://www.miljoenvirsteve.co.za/
    • North Coast Publishing
    • Passion for souls Missions - http://www.pfs-radio.com/
    • Rlabs - https://rlabs.org/tag/radio/
    • Sound Africa Publishing Radio
    • The Eye - http://theeye.tv/
    • Tsholofelo Radio - http://tsholofeloradio.co.za/
    • Wig Out

     

     

  • IN-STORE
    • Anything Audio
    • Continious Communications  - http://www.concom.co.za/
    • Digital Radio Networks (Adworks) - http://www.adworks.co.za/index.html
    • Image Sound - https://www.imagesound.com/
    • Magos Media - http://www.magosmedia.co.za/
    • Moodshapers - http://www.moodshapers.co.za/
    • Onyx Marketing - http://www.onyxmarketing.co.uk/
    • Play Network  - http://www.playnetwork.com/
    • Radio Retail - http://www.radioretail.co.za/
    • Seven Bananas
    • Shopbeat - http://www.shopbeat.co.za/
    • Soundproof  - http://www.soundproof.com.au/
    • Universal Telecommunications (MCM)
    • Voice Box Recording Studio  - http://www.sohgroup.co.za/soh-voicebox-recording-studio

     

  • STREAMING SERVICES
    • 7 Digital - https://xw.7digital.com/?origin=www
    • Apple Music - http://www.apple.com/za/music/
    • Beat - https://www.facebook.com/beatmusicapp/
    • Bongiourno - http://www.buongiorno.com/products/play-me
    • Cylo - https://cylo.com/allexis-music.html
    • Deezer - http://www.deezer.com/en/
    • Google Play - https://play.google.com/store?hl=en
    • Niche Streem - http://liedjie.com/
    • Simfy Africa - https://www.simfyafrica.com/za/Start/Index_Optout
    • The Kleek
    • We Jam

     

  • TELCO SERVICES
    • Akazoo - https://www.akazoo.com/
    • Blend Mobile
    • BZ Group
    • Emtel - https://www.emtel.com/
    • IMI - https://imimobile.com/
    • MTN - http://mtnplay.co.za/web/home.aspx
    • Mtech - http://mtechcomm.com/
    • Spice - http://www.spicemobiles.com/
    • Trace Mobile - http://www.tracemobile.co.za/
    • Vodacom - http://www.vodacom.co.za/mobile/main/services/mycontentvodafonelive

     

  • VOD SERVICES
    • Google Play - https://play.google.com/store?hl=en
    • Ontap - http://www.ontaptv.com/
    • YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/